igenity Privacy NoticeWebsite Terms & ConditionsContact Us
Select Country:
Skip Navigation Links.

Contact Us

Phone: Contact Igenity Customer Care at (402) 435-0665 or (877) IGENITY

E-mail: igenity.support@neogen.com

SHIP SAMPLES TO:
Igenity
4131 N. 48th St.
Lincoln, NE 68504

USA - Mail correspondence only to:
GeneSeek - Igenity
4131 N. 48th St.
Lincoln, NE 68504

Ryan Ruppert Ryan Ruppert
Sales Director, Beef Genomics

Lincoln, NE
(877) IGENITY • (402) 435-0665
RRuppert@neogen.com

 

Gary Felger Gary Felger
Lohman, MO
(573) 355-4709
GFelger@neogen.com
Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee
Jim Gibb Jim Gibb
Louisville, CO
(303) 748-6610
JGibb@neogen.com
Territory: Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming
Jill Ginn Jill Ginn
Granbury, TX
(806) 570-6185
JGinn@neogen.com
Territory: Texas
Ashby Green Ashby Green
Gainsville, FL
(303) 910-7869
AGreen@neogen.com
Territory: Alabama, Flordia, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina
Elisa Marques Elisa Marques
Lincoln, NE
(877) IGENITY • (402) 435-0665
EMarques@neogen.com
Territory: Canada, Central America, Mexico, South America, International
Rick Pfortmiller Rick Pfortmiller
Natoma, KS
(785) 230-9507
RPfortmiller@neogen.com
Territory: Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma
Igenity Customer Care Igenity Customer Care
Lincoln, NE
(877) IGENITY • (402) 435-0665
igenity.support@neogen.com
Territory: Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota

Have more questions?
Let an expert give you the inside information — igenity.support@neogen.com.